ZINA PERFUMES

An ode to the senses

It is in the heart of Africa that Zina Perfumes was born, a craft perfumery that offers incense, traditional concentrated perfumes commonly called Khumra in Chad, and home sprays.

Since the dawn of time, the breath of perfumery has always rocked Chad. Preserved parsimoniously like a jewel and passed on to several generations by the brave and charming Chadian women, this secret is finally revealed to the whole world by Zina Perfumes.

All of our products are shaped by the soft hands of Chadian women who communicate to these sweet smells all their passion for perfumery. Thanks to an immense know-how, our products are put in bottles as precious as the value of this jewel.

Zina Perfumes will draw from the depths of nature its raw materials of very high quality and organic in their pure state. Our house opens up a new world where the sense of smell takes you to the most beautiful destinations.

We believe that the evocative power of a smell is much stronger than that of an image or a sound because the smell reaches directly to the brain and provokes a recognition, a memory, a pleasure, a journey through time.

Zina perfumes, it's quite a story to bear. You will always be at the heart of our perfumery. Simply enjoy the wonders that we have to offer you.

Zina Perfumes

Secure payment & Worldwide shipping

  • Visa
  • Master Card
  • Pay Pal
  • Union Pay

© Zina Perfumes- All rights reserved
Developed by TalimCom

ZINA PERFUMES

Une ode aux sens

C’est au cœur de l’Afrique que naît Zina Perfumes, une parfumerie artisanale qui vous propose des encens, des parfums concentrés traditionnels communément appelés Khumra au Tchad, et des sprays d’intérieur.

Depuis la nuit des temps, le souffle de la parfumerie a toujours bercé le Tchad. Conservé parcimonieusement tel un joyau et transmis à plusieurs générations par les braves et charmantes Tchadiennes, ce secret est enfin révélé au monde entier par Zina Perfumes.

L'entièreté de nos produits est façonnée des douces mains des femmes Tchadiennes qui communiquent à ces suaves odeurs toute leur passion pour la parfumerie. Grâce à un immense savoir-faire, nos produits sont mis dans des flacons aussi précieux que la valeur de ce joyau.
Zina Perfumes va puiser dans les profondeurs de la nature ses matières premières de très haute qualité et biologiques à leur état pur. Notre maison vous ouvre un monde nouveau où l'odorat vous embarque sur les plus belles destinations.
Nous croyons que le pouvoir évocateur d’une odeur est bien plus fort que celui d’une image ou d'un son parce-que l’odeur atteint directement le cerveau et provoque une reconnaissance, un souvenir, un plaisir, un voyage dans le temps.

Zina perfumes, c’est toute une histoire à porter. Vous serez toujours au cœur de notre parfumerie. Appréciez simplement les merveilles qui s'offrent à vous chez nous.

Zina Perfumes

Payment sécurisé & Colis internationaux

  • Visa
  • Master Card
  • Pay Pal
  • Union Pay

© Zina Perfumes- Tous droits réservés
Développé par TalimCom